logo

B32

somewhat a bit of everything or somethng.


Well, here we are, the 21st centurary. meeting people over the net. im just like everybody els, i have a job, good friends, and family. im a social drinker and non smoker. i love to travel, read and go to sporting events. I hate political ads on tv...well lets chat.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



B32

43 year old Man, in Bloomington, Indiana, USA
Height: 6' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: college diploma
Income: high
Religion: Catholic
Interests: golf, running/jogging, relaxing on the beach, auto racing, baseball, basketball, football, pubs, casinos, dogs, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about B32. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!