logo

Coavs1

CuteHockeyFan


I am a kind hearted, sweet, loyal, honest, and funny person that can be trusted with anything. I love Hockey and NASCAR, reading, cooking, the outdoors, movies, music, and good conversation. I am looking for someone who shares the same interests as me but it is also ok to be a little contrasting.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Coavs1

36 year old Woman, in Grand Forks, North Dakota, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: ice skating, swimming, fishing, picnics, auto racing, hockey, pubs, movies, entertaining/dinner parties, reading, dogs, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Coavs1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!