logo

Crusch

Getting cold and lonely


Wow, don't you hate these things! Well, to start off I should be very honest, since that is what counts. I have twin daughters and would like someone who can handle children as well as a relationship at the same time. I like going out, but am very tired of the bar scene, since every guy seems to have the same pick up line and the same break up line as well,. If you are one that is original and likes to have fun and laugh. Let me know and I can get back to you with an answer to your questions.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Crusch

39 year old Woman, in Fargo, North Dakota, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), darts, pubs, karaoke, live music, movies, board games, musical instruments/singing, movies at home, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Crusch. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!