logo

cupid

cupid

My friends would describe me as free spirited, generous and thoughtful, and also as someone with a lot of creative energy. I've always got some new project that I'm sharing with friends and kids. I'm quick to offer to help a friend and I'm also the one they call when someone needs to know how to make a tie dye or come up with a crazy Halloween costume. I feel personally very fulfilled in so many ways in my life and a general sense of gratitude is the key to my happy outlook.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



cupid

cupid

43 year old Woman, in Kansas City, Kansas, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, golf, ice skating, skydiving, swimming, beach volleyball, sailing, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), 4 wheeling

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about cupid. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!