logo

Love To Ride

Looking for a lifemate


I am a computer networking student and pc maintence student. I love to horseback ride, walking, movies. I have dark brown hair and am about average weight and height. I have a natural tan. I have hazel eyes, that i get a lot of compliments on. I have been told i do not look old enough to have a daughter that is 18. I guess i am lucky there huh. I am just looking for someone to be with and maybe if we are right for each other get married. I don't drink or smoke and can't live with someone that does. Had a bad marriage with a drinker before. I like someone that is honest about what they want out of life and treats women with respect. Don't have to be gorgeous, but it couldn't hurt, lol.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Love To Ride

49 year old Woman, in Pine Bluff, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: riding/equestrian, camping, fishing, motorcycles, equestrian, rodeo, church, movies, movies at home, dogs, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Love To Ride. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!