logo

Easy Or Stormin 1

I am a friend for life !


HI !!! I like to do about anything, even shopping if it is not over an hour or two! I love grocery shopping and cooking. I like to go to the gym a lot and work out. Mainly, racquetball or basketball. I am competitive but am a good sport if I lose. I do not like to argue. If an argument were to start I would rather walk away until it can be discussed rationally. I mainly give in rather than argue unless it is very important. On the other hand I will defend myself or my friends if provoked and there is no other way ! I like to tease and be teased. Nothing like playing a good joke on someone or having one succeed against me. I am honest, realiable, and a friend for life. I am very protective of my family and friends. I believe work in the home should be shared 50/50. I even do dishes! Women should act like women and men should treat them with respect. I also like kids and treat them with respect! REAL MEN do not act like jerks. I will send a photo later by email if you think you are interested. Ideal match: Being with a person that smiles a lot and is not afraid to say what's on their mind. A listener and a conversationalist. A woman that will love you and stick by you through better or for worse. When things go bad or good. One that likes being with you whatever happens. One that let's you spoil her and spoils you. Loyal, friendly,courteous, and kind ! A woman that has figured out that there is no " I " in " We " !!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 42 to 82

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Easy Or Stormin 1

66 year old Man, in Champaign, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: boating, camping, fishing, picnics, basketball, squash/racketball, dancing (swing/country), fine dining, museums/galleries, cooking, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Easy Or Stormin 1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!