logo

Easygoinggb

easygoing


I'm out going, like the beach or going boating. I guess I like most out door events, as well as movies, bowling, and dancing. I enjoying working out to stay in shape. I think that it's important in a relationship to be honest, and have great communication, without those you cannot even start any type of a relationship. So in a few words I'm loking for those qualities first, then she should be caring love her family, and being with them, and wants to be loved and held.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Easygoinggb

64 year old Man, in Panama City, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: golf, swimming, boating, relaxing on the beach, auto racing, football, bowling, working out, pubs, dancing (nightclub), TV sports, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Easygoinggb. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!