logo

Soul

Here I'am


I spend my time either at work or playing basketball, I enjoy comdey cluds, dancing, dinning out, or catching a sporting event. I also enjoy weekend getaways, I guess i would describe myself as relaxed and spontanoues. I'm in Sales an Marketing an love my job, i try to work out three times a week and play harder.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Soul

43 year old Man, in Newport Beach, California, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: camping, fishing, relaxing on the beach, baseball, basketball, football, pool/billiards, working out, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), TV sports, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Soul. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!