logo

Lookingatu

just looking at you


I'am some what of the outdoorsman type, I like hunting, fishing, boating, camping, shooting, flea markets, auto racing, nascar. I like american history, cival war, antiques, sight seeing,day trips, week enders, and anything else that can be done outside. Also enjoy a good movie at home or out, including a great dinner at a good restaurant or at home. I would enjoy meeting someone who is honest, loving, and has some of the same interest to share.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lookingatu

57 year old Man, in Dover, Delaware, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, fishing, hunting, shooting, auto racing, fine dining, movies, cooking, TV news/educational, antiquing, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lookingatu. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!