logo

Tess

Looking for Comfortable


I have reached the stage in my life, where I know myself well. I am a caring person, that gives 100%. I am very social, but yet can be comfortable in a crowd or by myself. I have a vivid imagination, very creative.. love to laugh,, and love to hear others around me laugh. I am not looking for a person to support me financially nor emmotionally, but rather someone that compliments my life style and I do his. Someone that I can sit with and not neither of us utter a word but yet leave that night feeling like I have had the best time in my life. Someone that enjoys the little things in life that are free, as they are the most priceless.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tess

62 year old Woman, in Anniston, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, walking (pleasure), baseball, football, country drives, live theater, bridge, movies at home, exotic pets

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tess. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!