logo

Hockeyguy11

New guy to the area looking to meet some new people


I'm a 24 year athletic, intelligent guy, who enjoys most sports, outdoor activities and staying busy. I'm a little shy at first, but a lot of fun to be around. I don't care for the bar scene a whole lot and don't think that is where I will meet that special someone. My ideal match would be athletic, attractive, intelligent, and fun to be around. Also, if you're rich, none of the above applies. Just kidding... You still need to be cute!:)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Hockeyguy11

35 year old Man, in Peoria, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: masters degree
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: golf, ice skating, inline skating, amusement parks, relaxing on the beach, football, hockey, working out, comedy clubs, TV sports, investing, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Hockeyguy11. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!