logo

Lurch

Looking for fun


I'm an 19 soon 20-yr. old male attending Champlain College in Vermont, US. I'm 6'6" /205/brown hair and eyes. I'm a fairly average body, except for height. I like to stay active with sports and other activities. I also keep active with outdoors stuff, but I'm also one that likes to kick back and enjoy a night under the stars, or a movie. I'm a pretty open person, and I will be very honest with you. I like to be able to hold conversations, and have someone that can hold there own in one. I'm a fairly shy guy, but if you let me get to know you and you know me, I can be a pretty interesting person. I like to try a lot of new things, and I'm always open to new ideas. I hope to hear back from you, and get to know more about you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lurch

34 year old Man, in Burlington, Vermont, USA
Height: 6' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, inline skating, picnics, walking (pleasure), olympic sports, soccer/football, bowling, fine dining, movies, internet, cats, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lurch. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!