logo

Irishrover47

Stray Cat


I am a 47 year old single father to a son 15, qnd daughter 12. I live in Fort Collins, Colorado, and am a retail sales manager for a large telecommunications company. I love to sing, cook, take long walks, run my dog Maggie, and spend time with my kids. I am looking for someone to have a friendship first, then hopefully blossom into something more. I am in good shape, a 1955 model, a few dings, full head of salt & pepper hair, no gut, nice looking. I have a great sense of humor, am kind & thoughtful, generous, loving, and want to start having some fun again in my life. I'd like to share my life with that special someone (ages 28-50). Thanks very much for reading my profile. Brian


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Irishrover47

58 year old Man, in Fort Collins, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: camping, hiking, motorcycles, walking (pleasure), bowling, comedy clubs, live music, movies, TV drama, movies at home, dogs, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Irishrover47. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!