logo

Scladyrebel

Looking for love in all the wrong places...


Hmmmmmm lets see...a little about myself. I wouldnt even know where to begin...I am a pretty laid back relaxed person. I enjoy working and hanging out with my friends. I can be funny and sarcastic but also serious when the need is there. Im just looking for someone to hang out with and have a good friendship with and then later possibly more


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Scladyrebel

32 year old Woman, in Augusta, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: camping, fishing, 4 wheeling, rodeo, pool/billiards, working out, church, country drives, dancing (swing/country), internet, photography, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Scladyrebel. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!