logo

D45sh

Hello


Hello, I am slow to get to know someone. I Like the woods and spend most of my time there. Just don't confuse me with a hippie. Camping, Hunting, Hiking, Collecting Herbs, things like that. I don't like crowds but, if you want to go out on the town that works to. No one should be a hermit all the time and a little fun never hurt anyone. The girl for me should have an intrest in spending lots of time in the outdoors and be down to earth. I like a girl who can be honest with me and who more resembles a Christian than a femonut. I want someone who is relaxed and secure with themselves. Let's talk.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



D45sh

31 year old Man, in Redding, California, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: sailing, camping, fishing, hiking, hunting, relaxing on the beach, shooting, country drives, reading, movies at home, dogs, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about D45sh. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!