logo

Skybluangel

looking for my angel


im easygoing have a good sense of humor i dont take things for granted i dont pretend to be something that i am not, what u see is what you get. i am family orinted, my ideal match has got to like children and have a sense of humor. they would have to know what they want out of life and know what direction they r going in


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Skybluangel

45 year old Woman, in Lynchburg, Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: didn't finish high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: amusement parks, camping, 4 wheeling, picnics, walking (pleasure), auto racing, pool/billiards, fine dining, movies, shopping, cooking, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Skybluangel. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!