logo

Benmissinu

Would you like to play...golf


Hi, I am currently living, and and also work in Prattville. I have played golf most of my life, which at this point in my life has allowed me to relax outside of my work. I am looking for a female who would enjoy my company. If you don't play golf, would you be willing to learn? I also enjoy different sports as well as NASCAR. If you are interest in talking, drop me a line...if not good luck in your search.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Benmissinu

56 year old Man, in Montgomery, Alabama, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: cycling, golf, swimming, hiking, walking (fitness), auto racing, fine dining, movies, cooking, movies at home, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Benmissinu. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!