logo

Daplantlady

Looking for love in all the right places

Daplantlady

I was married to the same guy for 34 yrs. Here I am surprised to be single. He ran off with his boss. I like real men...nice considerate men. My hobbies are my doxies and gardening.when I have time...I work alot, love music (except rap), and want to do more traveling...I have 2 grown children and am dying for grandchildren...neither are ready for such... I'm looking for a fun companion to share New Orleans, the city I love, with me...Let's pass a good time together.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Daplantlady

Daplantlady

65 year old Woman, in New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: masters degree
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: gardening, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), coffee shops, fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, home renovation, dogs, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Daplantlady. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!