logo

Bagelmouse

New to Connecticut


Hi, I just started graduate school here in Connecticut and am looking to meet new people and explore the area. I'm open to just about anything, but in particular I am a music, theatre and film nut. :-) I like to sit in the corner of a coffee house with a good book, or go to a sporting event or a good movie. I also like escaping for a day or two and exploring new places, and love having company in the process.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bagelmouse

32 year old Woman, in Bridgeport, Connecticut, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: amusement parks, walking (pleasure), hockey, bowling, coffee shops, comedy clubs, fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, board games, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bagelmouse. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!