logo

Storm 223

Looking For Soulmate

Storm 223

I am an easy going guy who doesn't judge a book by it's cover but rather by it's content. I love being outdoors and viewing the beauty of nature. Interests are: Photography, Astronomy, Nature, Movies, Music but not all kinds, and spending time with someone special. I find this hard to do as it's hard for me to put thoughts into words. I am looking for my soulmate. This person likes the outdoors is as easy going as me and understands unconditional love.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Storm 223

Storm 223

50 year old Man, in Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: university bachelors degree
Interests: camping, hiking, walking (pleasure), hockey, darts, country drives, comedy clubs, entertaining/dinner parties, home renovation, internet, TV sports, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Storm 223. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!