looking for that special one,,,,

Babykakes - im just me!!!!!!
im just me!!!!!!

hi,, i am 48,, divorced,, and the mother of 3 adult children,, i stand 5'8,, i have long black hair and my eyes are hazel.. i like old rock and country music,, dancing,, fishing and walking.. i like to cuddle while watching a good movie,, holding hands and stolen kisses.. i have a very good sence of humor (a bit sassy im told lol) i am kind and very sincere,, loyal and caring.. i am looking for that special someone to finish life out with,, he should have the same qualities or somewhat of.. he will not be perfect for nobody is... if you want to know more,, please feel free to contact me.. thanks for stopping by :-) ciao for now...

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



58 year old Woman, in Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Income: modest
Interests: swimming, camping, fishing, picnics, walking (pleasure), coffee shops, country drives, dancing (nightclub), movies, board games, movies at home, family activities


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Babykakes. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!