logo

Jam3980

22, 5'11, 160, white male just looking to have some fun...


I'm 22 years old, just came out of a long term relationship. Not looking for anything serious. Having a good time hanging out with friends not taking life too seriously. Have sales/marketing job in the Burlington, Vermont area. Although I'm not looking for anything serious, that doesn't mean I'm not open to it. I feel like sometimes it's easier to be miserable, but beeing happy is tougher and cooler.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jam3980

36 year old Man, in Burlington, Vermont, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: running/jogging, skiing/snowboarding, baseball, pubs, coffee shops, live music, live theater, museums/galleries, movies at home, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jam3980. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!