logo

Hockeyguy50

jersey guy


Hi lady's dave here, moved to colorado in 1986 love it here i like football, hockey, i grew up in new jersey went to school there. Went to some college out here in colorado. I work at csu here in fort collins. Would like to find a nice lady to date and see how it goes. Great guy here never been married So lady where are you at? Bye Dave


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Hockeyguy50

55 year old Man, in Fort Collins, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: Catholic
Interests: ice skating, snowmobiling, boating, camping, picnics, walking (fitness), auto racing, basketball, hockey, rodeo, bowling, volleyball, casinos, live music, bridge

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Hockeyguy50. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!