female looking for a relationship/dating with a male


My name is Sandra but I prefer sandy. I am 38 years old with 1 child that is grown and on his own. I enjoy being spoiled and in return treating my man like a king. I love to travel, love the outdoors and anything to do with the water or water sports. I am very outgoing with an good personality so I have been told and get along with a large variety of different types of people. I am looking for someone that is caring , giving , compassionate and likes to have fun. I love children and they seem to love me also, so that would never be an issue for me no matter what age.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



43 year old Woman, in Kalamazoo, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: snowmobiling, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, relaxing on the beach, bowling, pool/billiards, casinos, fine dining, movies, shopping, family activities, travel, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sandrab74. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!