logo

Billy D Kid 69

Hi...

Billy D Kid 69

Well...just move back to New Orleans, after 13 years of traveling halfway around the world and back. I was in the Navy for 5 years, live in Japan for 3 years. I've been to many different countries in the meeting interesting things. I like to think of myself as an outgoing and adventurous person, I have sky dive in Guam, search in Australia, and climbed Mount Fuji Japan. I haven't been in a serious relationship or anything for about a year now... oh yeah I'm also an artist. there's anything else you'd like to know just ask and maybe I will tell you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Billy D Kid 69

Billy D Kid 69

40 year old Man, in New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: above average
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: camping, fishing, hiking, relaxing on the beach, pool/billiards, working out, pubs, movies, video/online gaming, TV comedy, dogs, drawing/painting, philosophy, photography, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Billy D Kid 69. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!