logo

Bigjr74

truthful

Bigjr74

I am a single hispanic male that has been single for quite some time. I love dancing social drinking hanging out with friends and family. I love working and working out too. Also enjoy fishing bike riding and helping those in need. I come from a big family of 8 brothers & sisters. This is the 1st time I participate in 1 of these dating sites. I look forward to meeting new friends and I know you'll enjoy my company. May God bless each & every one of you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bigjr74

Bigjr74

43 year old Man, in San Jose, California, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Body type: average
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: cycling, rock climbing, running/jogging, swimming, camping, fishing, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), football, darts, pool/billiards, working out, church, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bigjr74. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!