Just Me

What to say in a few brief words...I am, what I am. This is just a starting place. The real answer is through time and experiences. I just want companionship, a warm heart, affection, and a person to share intimate moments. I am open in my sexuality and have had a great career as a former educator/school admin. Just, Scott

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


57 year old Man, in Dover, Delaware, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: masters degree
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: cycling, ice skating, boating, hiking, walking (fitness), working out, church, fine dining, live theater, movies at home, social activism, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Scooter28. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!