logo

Theseyes

Ad speaks for itself

Theseyes

Never dreamed I would be describing myself on the internet. But here I am using this modern technology to find the man I hope will be right for me. The first time around was a mistake...Big!!.. lolo...but I've been the given the chance to start over again. The good qualities about me that I can honestly say is I am very easy going..understanding..not stuck up..good personality..good sense of humor who is looking for the same. Im 5'1. with short brn ..blonde streak hair..size 7-8...I have no criminal record, no addiction habits, a non-smoker ...non smoker..!!!...no bar person...not looking for an affair...not the game player who hops from bed to bed...I prefer men who are 5'8 - 6'2...decent shape..fairly nice looking.. age.41- 51non-smoker..someone who is wiling to take time to be with you...not consider you as a spare tire. I like to date men who just want to date one woman at a time..I think its so important that a man be considerate and understanding as well...Pictures are very important and I know some people who just dont have one...but if your really serious about meeting women to date , take the time to get one. Most people do like to see a face before they respond. Im sorry..but this is just the way it is...Im being honest when I say this...to meet someone blindly is just so awkward...Well..there it is ...now you know who I am and what I am looking for...life is very lonely without someone to share those precious moments.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Theseyes

Theseyes

59 year old Woman, in Flint, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), coffee shops, fine dining, movies, musical instruments/singing, drawing/painting, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Theseyes. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!