logo

Spiritwalker

A spiritual/new-age christian seeking friends, poss. more in time...

Spiritwalker - photo cut from work...
photo cut from work...

Hi! I am a divorced woman recently relocated to Michigan to be closer to family. I have dark brown hair (almost to my waist) and dark brown eyes. I am Spanish, Filipino, Chinese, Hungarian, and German. However, born in Hawaii. If your photo isn't in yet, please email one with your note. I will be happy to email one of myself, as well. Thanks! I have lived in a few different states and have enjoyed them all! I enjoy nature, animals, and lakeside picnics, as well as fine dining, dancing and the fine arts. I am interested in some forms of politics, many concepts of different religions and philosophies. I have a dog, and a cat. Which I love dearly! I am very family oriented, and consider many of my friends as family members. The concept of spirituality has a great deal of meaning for me. I would like to go in depth with you and also hear how you feel and your opinions, too. Write, and we'll chat! I enjoy many forms of music from Rock-n-Roll to Blues/Jazz, and New Age to Classic. I have been known to have a unique sense of humor and very quick witted. I believe intellect is as important as common sense in most factors. I do find some conversational sparring amusing, however, not a replacement for honesty and tactfulness. In general, I like people and tend to keep lasting friendships. I do enjoy life and prefer to make the best of each day. And yes, I believe in "soul" connections. And how about you?


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 21 to 61

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Spiritwalker

Spiritwalker

46 year old Woman, in Flint, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: softball, camping, hiking, motorcycles, olympic sports, martial arts, working out, church, symphony/ballet/opera, reading, family activities, spirituality

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Spiritwalker. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!