logo

Stevenbob13

seeking a real woman

Stevenbob13
me

I am a soft, gentle, ambitious, caring, honest, straightforward, respectful man who likes peaceful, understanding, caring and God-fearing people... I love riding bicycle, swimming, reading, and meeting humble people , also travelling cos that's the nature of my job!... I hate lies, scary works, and also dishonesty... Would like to meet a nice human up here!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Stevenbob13

Stevenbob13

59 year old Man, in Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Income: above average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: golf, tennis, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), football, olympic sports, working out, yoga, pubs, church, internet, TV drama, cats, investing, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Stevenbob13. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!