logo

Aceanimal

WHERE ARE ALL THE DECENT GIRLS?

Aceanimal

I am a 25 year old, black male, with no kids, never been arrested, Good JOB, good looking. I am tired of meetting all the wrong girls. Or girls that end up beening good friends. Or girls that are in relationships. I just want to be without no type of drama. I am very out going and I do not limit my self to the same old stuff. If you are into having fun and good conversation hit me up. Because of work I travel alot so I am going to many different cities and states.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Aceanimal

Aceanimal

35 year old Man, in Hartford, Connecticut, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: above average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: squash/racketball, working out, dancing (nightclub), live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, cooking, photography, social activism, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Aceanimal. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!