logo

Bigb25

Anything real??

Bigb25

Well I'm 22yrs old, I'm new to Kentucky, I just recently moved here from Florida. I'm looking for someone that is adventurous as I am and likes to have fun. I am looking for a relationship only if its right. I'm a hard working person, I have my own vehicle, place to live, and a job. Well if you want to know more, don't be shy just message me and lets see where it goes ;)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 43

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bigb25

Bigb25

28 year old Man, in Bowling Green, Kentucky, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: quadding/ATVs, amusement parks, boating, canoeing/kayaking, picnics, country drives, fine dining, live music, movies, bridge, cooking, movies at home, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bigb25. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!