logo

Harrington

caring and honest

Harrington

I am easy going, sarcastic, honest and love outdoors a lot. I'm divorced with a son, he's a lovely kid and he stays with my ex. I want to start the most exciting chapters of my life with the woman of my life, I need her to be good looking, honest, caring and cheerful. If you think you are, kindly say Hi and we can take it further, I can't wait to hear from you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Harrington

Harrington

44 year old Man, in Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very quiet
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, tennis, shooting, walking (fitness), basketball, volleyball, casinos, chess, investing, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Harrington. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!