logo

Lovelygirl33

hi i seek new friends/business partner/true love/marriage


I have idea for a holiday resort i would love help doing, if i found biz partner friends. i hope to move to australia permanently, but would love to visit europe. love to write and listen to christian music. hope to hear from intersting new people, love jacki


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lovelygirl33

39 year old Woman, in Twin Falls, Idaho, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Income: modest
Religion: Catholic
Interests: inline skating, sailing, amusement parks, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), working out, church, board games, entertaining/dinner parties, home renovation, musical instruments/singing, drawing/painting, family activities, social activism

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lovelygirl33. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!