logo

Caring1

Tranquility in the Garden


Health and fitness (I'm 6'/157# - I prefer small packages in a partner – smaller in height and width), no drugs, tobacco, diseases and minimal, if any, alcohol We're into gardening, nature, woodworking, simple country living, home repairs, open/honest communication, little theater, hiking, volunteering & kissing. We're easy-going, caring, sensual, creative, playful, responsible, live within our means, considerate, respectful, prefer subtleties to extremes & lean toward introversion. We're not materialistic or into superficiality, extremes or sarcasm. We make the most of and appreciate what we have. What we focus on is what we get (if we're critical of the negative, we get more negative; if we're appreciative of the positive, we get more positive). We focus on what we can do to move our relationship in a positive direction, not what the other should do (two givers). We responsibly focus on our role in creating and nurturing our present and future. We seek no more than we bring to the relationship and will be active, equal participants in keeping our relationship new and alive. We respect the right of others to be different, without judging them or expecting them to conform to our agenda. "The human mind is very much like a Parachute, it works best when it is fully open." I was raised Jewish, but am no longer into organized religion. I'm allergic to cats.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 43 to 83

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Caring1

67 year old Man, in Santa Clarita, California, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: doctorate
Religion: non-religious
Interests: gardening, hiking, picnics, stargazing, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, home renovation, reading, movies at home, dogs, philosophy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Caring1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!