logo

Sphinxsr

All True Man

Sphinxsr

I am a southern born gentleman. I love to have fun with family and friends, as I am out-going. I love to swim and walk. I eat very healthy and love to cook. Grilling is one of my specialties. I am looking for a young lady who knows how to treat a man special and is willing to receive plenty of attention in return.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sphinxsr

Sphinxsr

47 year old Man, in Shreveport, Louisiana, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: masters degree
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: golf, running/jogging, swimming, walking (pleasure), football, pool/billiards, cooking, TV sports

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sphinxsr. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!