logo

Wedlock

Hello Beautiful Women Hope Is Cool Here

Wedlock

I am fun loving man.True to faith and true to partner.I would like to find a little bit of happiness in my life again, building a successful relationship with that right person. I am a man that wants to love and be loved by someone NOT someone I can live with BUT someone i cannot live without. I am not looking for a perfection in a woman, but someone I can be her perfection. I like cooking, reading, shopping, cinema, walking along the beach, I love nature a lot ,I enjoy traveling and going out for walks and a lot more depending on my mood.I want to be happy for the rest of my life with someone who is loving, caring and affectionate.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Wedlock

Wedlock

56 year old Man, in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: golf, fishing, pro golf, martial arts, fine dining, home renovation, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Wedlock. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!