logo

Vixie001

Let's jump in a pile of leaves and be kids again


What can I say? I'm a single mother...my daughter comes first in all aspects. I enjoy taking long walks..thru the woods...on the beach in the fall, when it's quiet...in the city during the holidays...so much to see! I love all types of music..from Classical..to Country..the sound track from Shrek has become a favorite. I'm a hard working woman and I am looking for someone to share my life with. I am very giving, very loving and very trusting...just don't give me a reason not to trust you..I am playful, I love to laugh and I'm not looking for the world What I'm looking for is a man who will support my dreams and aspirations... have some of his own and wants to make new dreams together..someone who remembers that the simple things are really what is important..I'm looking for someone who is independent, allows me my independence...yet we are always there for each other...someone I can curl up with at the end of a busy day and just relax..someone who can make me laugh when I want to cry..but lets me cry when I need to. I'm not going to say that looks don't count, because lets be honest with one another...if the physical attraction isn't there...it will not work. I'mnot into playing games...I'm too old for that. I'm looking for my best friend. If you think you are that person. Send me a note...who knows what will happen.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Vixie001

47 year old Woman, in White Plains, New York, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: riding/equestrian, swimming, camping, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, football, yoga, country drives, entertaining/dinner parties, family activities, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Vixie001. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!