logo

Mexmex

Still Searching


I'm a fun loving man who love to live life to it fullest, i have got almost everything i want in life except for that special lady to share the rest of my life with, am not out to play game as i would love to get married and settle down..


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Mexmex

52 year old Man, in Corona, California, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: masters degree
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: golf, swimming, amusement parks, camping, basketball, soccer/football, bowling, pool/billiards, fine dining, movies, video/online gaming, cooking, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mexmex. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!