logo

Nthvanhiker

chapter two..

Nthvanhiker - up in the mountains
up in the mountains

I'm a single dad, fairly busy during the week but enjoy relaxing when I can. I love the outdoors, camping and exploring. I also love to hike, play golf, tennis etc. I'm not interested in the nightclub scene. I'd rather spend my time with a few good friends at a coffee bar or pub or seeing a good movie. I enjoy good conversation and have a good sense of humour. I hope to meet someone with similar traits as the above whether for a stroll, game of golf or seeing a movie. I'm looking to meet someone with similar interests and see where it goes from there.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Nthvanhiker

Nthvanhiker

58 year old Man, in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: golf, camping, hiking, walking (pleasure), soccer/football, movies, chess, antiquing, photography, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Nthvanhiker. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!