logo

Sweetspanishpapi13

Get to know me first and then judge me...

Sweetspanishpapi13

I am from South America Peru born and raised down there i am sweet, romantic,freaky, outgoing, hard worker, respectfull if u show me respect, with alot of hopes and dreams for my future with alot to give...hhhhhhmmmmm...lol...my ideal match...huh?! well i think alot of the time everything just start by getting to know that person how she or he really is i am looking for friends and then we will see what happens sometimes u neva know what ur own destiny got waiting for you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sweetspanishpapi13

Sweetspanishpapi13

34 year old Man, in Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Body type: muscular
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: riding/equestrian, swimming, 4 wheeling, pubs, dancing (nightclub), dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), fine dining, live music, movies, internet, movies at home, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sweetspanishpapi13. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!