logo

Nwa78

i'm looking for love


I am 51 years young woman (I hope you agree)who likes to have and share fun. I enjoy conversation with old and future friends and have a mind of usefull/less information that can be an asset in a quizteam. I enjoy buying and selling of antiques and collectables, cooking, travel and anything that appears to be fun.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Nwa78

58 year old Woman, in Gainesville, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: masters degree
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: golf, rock climbing, boating, camping, equestrian, football, bowling, curling, darts, volleyball, church, live theater, board games, bridge, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Nwa78. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!