logo

Happy2cu

HEY! I need your help...

Happy2cu - Recently Retired after 42 years of working!
Recently Retired after 42 years of working!

Hi! I am pretty much outgoing lady seeking a man that has common sense and good sense of humor. I enjoy cooking, swimming, movies (comedy or romance are my favorites), and working in my yards. Recently retired to help my mom who has brain cancer, and having a hard time dealing with the idea of losing her. I spend all my time taking care of her and really need someone to talk with to bring me some happiness. If you want to get to know me, please just email me or perhaps maybe you can tell me how to deal with losing your mom or someone you love. Thank you for reading this. Sherry


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Happy2cu

Happy2cu

59 year old Woman, in Marietta, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Happy2cu. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!