logo

Tallhandsome72

hello from tampa

Tallhandsome72

I am a good man looking for a sweet woman to love and cherish. i like to play music and watch dvds. I play chess, backgammon, gin rummy and other games. I like to swim at the beach, go to the park. I like to cook simple food. i am very honest and looking for love.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 21 to 61

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tallhandsome72

Tallhandsome72

46 year old Man, in Tampa, Florida, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, sailing, swimming, tennis, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, walking (fitness), live music, movies, board games, bridge, chess, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tallhandsome72. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!