logo

Osodeloro

Danish Viking in Oregon

Osodeloro

.. in search of A female soul mate to share a part of my life with. Not in a traditional relationship as I want to be in control of my life, but for occasional rendezvous. All my grown up life I have been on the road due to my job as a photojournalist. Right now I am settling down in a remote valley in high desert in the Southern part of Oregon with a herd of llamas, an Arab stallion, a donkey, a couple of dogs and a pet chicken.. I have a rich life not that I am loaded, but I make ends meet but I miss a challenging woman from time to time. I am curious of new ways to explore life to it fullest. I have an iron health and in many ways younger than shown in my birth certificate. Age is not important though I in general prefer woman younger than me. Without mutual sparks and attractions I rather have a sex life of my own.. You might not be out there, but one can only hope


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 46 to 86

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Osodeloro

Osodeloro

71 year old Man, in San Francisco, California, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Religion: other
Interests: scuba diving, darts, pool/billiards, pubs, fine dining, live music, symphony/ballet/opera, chess, musical instruments/singing, dogs, photography, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Osodeloro. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!