Tired of being alone.....wanna play???

I'm a single mom of two wonderful kids (6 & 4). They are my life. I am currently going back to school. I love to go on the town!! I love to dance, go to the movies, or curl up at home and watch tv. I would say I'm very easy to get along with. I am looking for new fun people to talk to or maybe more. I work a full time job, that I love. I coach cheerleading for a rec. department. I have been burned recentley, so a serious relationship isn't in my plans right now, unless someone sweeps me off my feet. I am looking for a guy who is outgoing, sweet, funny, truthful,and loving. I like a guy who is fit. I don't mean full of muscle- but nice to the touch. Need to know more?? Just ask!!!

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


35 year old Woman, in Athens, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: running/jogging, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hunting, walking (fitness), football, church, dancing (nightclub), movies, cooking


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Peaches24. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!