logo

Blake12

Hey, Just trying something new. lol


I play guitar and work all the time, love to hunt, fish, go ride trails in my truck, and relax and enjoy life. My ideal match would be someone out of the norm is isnt scared to open up and be different. Beautiful, smart and taking care of yourself are key things i look for in a woman. She needs to be wild in the dark and an angel when momma is around. lol I


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Blake12

30 year old Man, in Oceanside, California, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: riding/equestrian, running/jogging, water skiing, fishing, 4 wheeling, hunting, auto racing, football, rodeo, working out, yoga, country drives, live music, shopping, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Blake12. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!