logo

Mumsthwd

Just wanted to see what was here...


I am a single mother and work as an electrician apprentice, with the intent to get my journeyman's licences one day. I moved to alaska with my ex from florida where i spent most of my life. I am staying in alaska for our son's sake and plan on buying a house next summer. I am responible, frugle, and dependable...but the work normal don't fit me. let see...well i must say i hate writing these things and was not prepaired to write this one, so i guess this i all for now since i don't even know how many people are on this site...it is new to me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Mumsthwd

39 year old Woman, in Fairbanks, Alaska, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, camping, bowling, pool/billiards, live music, movies, museums/galleries, home renovation, internet, drawing/painting, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mumsthwd. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!