logo

Jacki79

jacki here!!

Jacki79

hi i am 3o year old woman= seeking high class lifestyle in europe england france or scotland someone with mansion estate.. and i can design our second home in australia..so if into adoption in part and business investing-don't let my creative helpful to others side go to waste i have great business endeavors ideas to do and need great helpmate to do with!? luv jacquelyn


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jacki79

Jacki79

39 year old Woman, in Twin Falls, Idaho, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: riding/equestrian, sailing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, working out, church, coffee shops, symphony/ballet/opera, entertaining/dinner parties, antiquing, exotic pets, investing, social activism, spirituality, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jacki79. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!