logo

Fishingwidow

newly single and looking for some fun

Fishingwidow

I always hate trying to describe myself. I'm fun loving, love being outdoors, walking the beach, four wheeling, etc.. I know how to dress up and be classy but I can also be wild and free. I'm looking for a friendship first then if it turns to more then great. I have two kids, boy and a girl, I'm not looking for a father for them, they have one. I am a professional in my field and have a very stable satisfying job. My job also allows me to travel throughout Maine, New Hampshire, and into Conn. on occations. I love horseback riding, photography, dirt bike riding, snowmobiling, etc.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Fishingwidow

Fishingwidow

45 year old Woman, in Portland, Maine, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: water skiing, quadding/ATVs, camping, hiking, auto racing, football, fine dining, home renovation, family activities, photography, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Fishingwidow. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!